Neo-Anime Forums
Neo-Anime Forums
April 18, 2024, 12:37:55 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Home Help Gallery Staff List Calendar Members Login Register  

Obnoxious and irreverent...

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Obnoxious and irreverent...  (Read 339 times)
MissDangerMouse

GET TO DA CHOPPA!!

View Profile
Badges: (View All)
Combination Topic Starter Level 4
« on: October 13, 2010, 10:26:15 pm »

Yo~!

The name is Mouse. Danger Mouse.
I was drawn to this forum by Mookyvet, who guiled me, with relative ease I might add, into joining.
I suppose I'll follow her suit and just arrange a brief list of... Well... Who I am, I suppose.

1. I'm a fanatical fantasy nerd. I love anything based completely outside of reality, but the best stuff has a little truth sprinkled over the lie.

2. I used to be an artist. My pen is my brush nowadays.

3. I come on strong.... Like... Bathtub gin strong. Please take that into consideration.

4. I am studying to become a writer. That should be sign enough that I'll be committed to whatever I throw myself in to. Seriously. I once wrote 16 haikus about bacon just to infuriate a professor.

5. I'm quick to joke. I've lived enough to know that if you can't laugh it off sometimes, you'll never survive.

6. I watch more anime and read more comic books than I should. I love recommendations, but take my already wide experience into consideration: if you ask me if I've ever heard of Bleach, I will harm you. 

8. I am completely new to this site. I haven't fooled with forums in five or six years, so be gentle with me. I hope to be a quick study and have lots of fun with you all ^^

<:3~ 
Report Spam   Logged

What you write can always be edited, revised, and retracted. Speech is as eternal as memory. Be mindful. Your tongue is a blade that cuts both ways.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Shadow Crusnik
The Fallen God

View Profile